Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Contact Us!

Union Church
3 Stonecliff Road
Biddeford Pool, ME 04006

Donations in support of Union Church are always welcome and may be sent to:

P.O. Box 344 
Biddeford Pool, ME 04006

Phone: (207) 282-4172

Union Church Leadership Team

Pastor: Rev. Paula Norbert
Moderator: Paul Schlaver
Clerk: Anita Coupe
Treasurer: Debbie Lamb
Mission Chair: Ken Murray
Deacons: Stephen Fox, Chair; Sandra Ragan, Rev. Lamar Robinson, Nancy Batchelor, Sharon Gaudin, Bob Sherman, and Heather Davis as an Associate Deacon
Trustees: John Comeau, Chair; Bob Sherman, Ron Ramsey, Don Chretien, and Rob Harriman
Finance: Peter McPheeters, Chair, Debbie Lamb, Doug Firebaugh, Brad Coupe and Bob Sherman
Program: Ken Murray, Chair
Music Director: Michelle Currie
Choir Director: Patricia Mulholland
Musical Team: Andrea Wollstadt, Jen and John Comeau, Ada Goff, Chris Humphrey, Neal Zweig and Cheryl Sager
Promotions Person: Anita Coupe
Webmaster: Your Wonderful Websites

Those wishing to join the Union Church or to meet with the pastor may speak with Rev. Paula after worship, call her at 207-205-4951, or contact her using the form above.